Skip to product information
1 of 1

Admiral Freebee

The Gardener (CD)

The Gardener (CD)

Regular price €15,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €15,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Seventh studio album, after a 4-year hiatus, putting Admiral Freebee back where he belongs: centre stage of the Belgian rock scene. Embracing warm synths, drum computers and thrilling vocals, this is a new Admiral Freebee, yet still as we know him. Take a listen to first single ‘Coming Of The Light’. You bet Robert Palmer would be jealous.


1. This Dream Of You
2. Digital Blues
3. Coming Of The Light
4. No Ordinary Moments
5. Walking Each Other Home
6. Not In It 4 Love
7. On A Day Like This One
8. The Wonder Of Life
9. The Gardener
10. No One Can Stop Me Now
11. There Is Nothing Wrong With You
12. Rising In Love
13. Dream Avenue
14. Looking For Love In All The Wrong Places
15. Feel It All


Zevende studioplaat die Admiral Freebee na een afwezigheid van 4 jaar weer plaatst waar hij hoort: centraal in de Belgische rock scene. Met warme synths, drumcomputers en spannende vocalen is dit een nieuwe Admiral Freebee, en tóch zoals we hem kennen: één en al klasse. Luister maar naar eerste single ‘Coming Of The Light’. Robert Palmer zou goedkeurend knikken.

View full details