Skip to product information
1 of 1

Admiral Freebee

Wild Dreams Of New Beginnings (CD)

Wild Dreams Of New Beginnings (CD)

Regular price €10,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €10,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Third album and like predecessor ‘Songs’ recorded in the US, this time with producer Malcolm Burn (Daniel Lanois, Bob Dylan). Single ‘Living For The Weekend’ is another big hit, and closing track ‘Coming of the Knight’ is a beautiful and tender duet with country legend Emmylou Harris. Three years after the debut album, ‘Wild Dreams of New Beginnings’ also wins ‘album of the year’ at the Belgian ZAMU Music Awards.


  1. Faithful to the night
  2. I'd much rather go out with the boys
  3. Trying to get away
  4. All through the night
  5. Perfect town
  6. Nobody knows you
  7. Wild dreams of new beginnings
  8. Devil in the details
  9. Living for the weekend
  10. Blue eyes
  11. Coming of the knight(ft. Emmylou Harris)


Derde album en net als voorganger ‘Songs’ opgenomen in de VS, dit keer met Malcolm Burn (Daniel Lanois, Bob Dylan) aan de knoppen. Bevat met ‘Living For The Weekend’ opnieuw een dikke hit, en wondermooie afsluiter ‘Coming of the Knight’ is een duet met country-grootheid Emmylou Harris. Met ‘Wild Dreams of New Beginnings’ (2006) scoort Admiral Freebee drie jaar na zijn debuut opnieuw ‘album van het jaar’ op de ZAMU Awards.

View full details